TT privacy & terms
TT stores the active configuration and history per Twitch channel on a server. This data is used to synchronise with viewers, and essentially visible to the public. Only the configuration you explicitely activate is uploaded.
In addition, TT may ask you to authenticate with your Twitch account. TT does not request any other data than what's already public on your Twitch account. It's merely used to identify you.
The server stores regular access logs, which may be kept for up to 6 months.
You agree to not use this service to spread anything illegal in your or our jurisdiction, and to not otherwise grossly abuse the service. Any user may be blocked at the administrators descretion.